Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At the Advanced Vision & Achievement Center, optometrists Dr. Neha Amin and Dr. Mary Hardy offer personalized eye care tailored to ensure optimal vision health. Proudly serving Phoenix, AZ, we use the latest technologies and our medical expertise to find the best solutions for you. Our primary commitment is to deliver safe and impactful care, helping you enhance and manage your eye health. Over the years, countless patients have vouched for our top-tier services. We invite prospective patients to peruse our extensive collection of testimonials and envision the exceptional outcomes possible when entrusting your vision to our capable hands.

Reviews for Phoenix, AZ Doctor of Optometry Dr. Neha Amin

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Hello, I'm very grateful for the care I've received from Dr. Amin and her staff. My vision has improved after a debilitating accident one year ago. Dr. Amin's expertise and guidance have helped me to make better progress than I imaged. It's been a long road to recovery, but I couldn't have done it without the team at Advanced Vision."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"After my Moderna COVID booster shot in October of 2021 I'VE been dizzy. The shot over stimulated my inner ear nerve endings and my eyes were knocked out of alignment making me constantly dizzy. After 9 months of many different doctors and test I was sent to Dr Amin and what a Blessing. Dr Amin and her group are very professional and on time. Dr Amin completely answered all questions that we have about my condition and questions about future prognoses. I have been amazed by all the different testing equipment that she and her staff use to tell me my condition. At each visit with testing Dr, Amin up dates me and what is needed to complete my healing. Dr. Amin makes you feel as if I'm her only patient."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"After my Moderna COVID booster shot in October of 2021 I'VE been dizzy. The shot over stimulated my inner ear nerve endings and my eyes were knocked out of alignment making me constantly dizzy. After 9 months of many different doctors and test I was sent to Dr Amin and what a Blessing. Dr Amin and her group are very professional and on time. Dr Amin completely answered all questions that we have about my condition and questions about future prognoses. I have been amazed by all the different testing equipment that she and her staff use to tell me my condition. At each visit with testing Dr, Amin up dates me and what is needed to complete my healing. Dr. Amin makes you feel as if I'm her only patient."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Dr. Hardy is an amazing doctor who makes you feel seen and heard. She has gone above and beyond to help me obtain care for some health concerns affecting my eyes. She listens, is respectful and non-judgmental, and doesn't rush you out of the office. She is extremely thorough and answers all your questions. The entire staff are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Amin is fantastic as well. My children have seen her since they had vision therapy. Every person who works there is knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Amin is a thorough and skillful professional. She spends the extra time and has the extra talent to get phenomenal results. The support staff members are friendly and efficient ."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Dr.Amin has been my eye doctor for several years. She is very professional and thorough with the needs of my vision. I wouldn't go anywhere else for eye care"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Amin is great for my son who is on the spectrum. She also has helped me fix my eye after a fall I had. She is a very knowledgeable and sweet dr.."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I always look forward to seeing Dr. Amin. She is very thorough and pleasant. Was pleased that Dr. Amin understood that stronger lenses were needed to avoid eye strain and headaches. Appreciate her time to give another eye exam, which was much needed to resolve my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Life changing! It was by a series of coincidences that I ended up at Advanced Vision and Achievement, but I'm so happy that I did. Despite having corrective lenses since elementary school, Dr. Amin found and treated a problem no other optometrist had. As a result, I have experience a dramatic reduction in headaches, eye strain, and severe neck pain. I'll be grateful for the rest of my life, thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Dr. Amin is amazing! I have been going to her for years and will continue to do so! She is very knowledgeable and explains everything so well!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I have been going to Advanced Vision and Achievement Center for my eye care for many years and I have always had the utmost confidence that I was getting the best care possible from not only Dr. Amin, but from her whole staff. Everyone there is friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Dr. Amin is very thorough and knowledgeable, and as a person who has had two retina detachments, I trust only her to guide my eye health. Her office staff is efficient and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Amin and this office."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I’ve been coming to Dr. Amin for my eye exams for about 3 years now and have always had great experiences. Dr. Amin is the best and she makes sure to explain everything and answer any of your questions. I highly recommend her and this location!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"There are not enough good things I can say about the doctors, therapists and staff here. In 2019 I was in an auto accident that forced my eyes out of place. I was damn near ready to give up on life because there was no quality left. Dr. Hardy was able to diagnose my exact injuries and I was in vision rehab for it the very next day. Dr. Amin is one of the smartest, most incredible doctors. She goes above and beyond to help people. Her dedication and insight is ultimately the reason I can see again. I am grateful for her being in this field. Jen, my vision therapist, was the best person I could have ever hoped to work with. She always made sure we were adjusting to get the best possible outcome. She was the perfect amount of firm and guiding. The staff (well, really everyone here) is super warm and friendly. I always felt welcome and they made things more comfortable in what was an otherwise painful time of my life. If you've been struggling with eye problems, or even if you just want a super accurate prescription- go here."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"As always I left my appointment with Dr Amin knowing much more about my eyes and my eyesight than when I arrived. She is so knowledgeable and is able to explain everything without confusing me. Dr Amin is always friendly, thorough and informative. I recommend her to all of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Amin for nearly a decade and she is always professional and friendly. The front office staff and opticians are also fantastic. I bring my whole family here for all of our eye exams."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I have been coming to Dr. Amin for many years. She and her staff have always provided the best care, explained every situation so I can understand it. I would recommend this office many times overm"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Dr. Amin was able to get my eye glasses correct. I have double vision, stigmatism, need prisms, progressive lenses,& other things. She is amazing, very thorough, very professional , & very nice. So very happy with my appointment . I felt at ease knowing I was in good hands & would be able to see correctly. Staff was awesome too. I also recommended the Dr to my mother-in-law & friends.Thank you Dr. Amin ."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr Amin is the best! I have been having vision issues for years and no other eye doctor has been able to help me achieve the fantastic results that Dr Amin has. Her whole staff is wonderful and the eye therapist are so friendly! Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr Amin quickly puts her patient at ease. She is friendly and professional. He staff is a reflection of her. Special thanks to Kathy who has helped me choose glasses for many years."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr Amin is amazing!! I highly recommend her. Everyone in the office is kind, helpful and welcoming. Dr. Amin found neurological issues with my daughter’s vision that no one else had. I don’t know where my daughter would be today without her. What she’s done for her and her future has been a huge blessing. I would also like to thank Daphne for all the therapy and work she has put in as well! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I've been going to Advanced Vision & Achievement and Dr. Amin since 2011 after my AVM rupture for Vision Therapy and then for my yearly eye exams and normal glasses needs. Dr. Amin & the entire staff have always been amazing and I won't go anywhere else for my vision needs. I highly recommend them to anyone who asks where me and my family go for our vision needs."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr Amin is GREAT! I had very poor vision with my left eye. Seen many Doctors over the past decade. With this newest pair of glasses my vision has greatly improved. Thank you Dr Amin!!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Love coming here always treated like a person. The office is so friendly and Dr Amin is amazing."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I have been going to advanced visions for many years. Staff are very helpful and very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Amin and Dr. Hardy."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr Amin is knowledgeable and very friendly. I don’t like the fact that I don’t see as well as I used to but Dr Amin gave me options and I felt better about things after her visit!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"long time patient here, my whole family visits Advanced Vision. Both Dr. Amin and Hardy are amazing and are very thoughtful. I appreciate how welcoming they are. The equipment they use is also so impressive, I love that they invest in technology to help us understand the changing world of eye health. Great rotation of their selection of eye glasses, too."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Everyone is so nice and respectful there.. very nice atmosphere. I like the way they explain what they are going to do... been going there for quite a while...Dr. Amin and staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I love Dr. Amin! She's always cheery and very knowledgeable when answering any questions I may have. I've been seeing her for over 10 years. She's worth the drive. The staff is always friendly and upbeat, too."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Amin was incredible with my 3 year old. She was simply fantastic at being creative to get the best, most accurate results to treat my son."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Amin and the office staff are absolutely incredible. We've been to many different optometry offices and now that the husband and I both require correction I'm happy to say we've found our home. Best optometrist in Phoenix by far."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Always a great experience! Dr. Amin and staff are always professional and extremely helpful. Thank you Dr. Amin."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr Amin is amazing. Very thorough, friendly and easy to talk to. She came highly recommended and she did not disappoint. She took such care to make sure my husband who had recently had a stroke; was put at ease and she was so respectful. The staff was great too and the lady that helped my husband find the best glasses was also very knowledgeable. She made the choices easier and her insight really helped. I will definitely recommend Dr Amin and her practice to others."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Amin for many years. She is professional, smart, and understanding of people like me that sometimes go a few months or so over our annual check ups. There’s never any shaming or pressure to do more than necessary. She is funny and her staff are helpful and friendly. Highly recommend for anyone in a central Phoenix or west Phoenix. I don’t remember her name but the woman who helped me pick out my frames was so sweet. I could tell she was being earnest in her opinions (good or bad) of how I looked in frames."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Amin is very professional and knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain everything in detail. I pay out of pocket to see her because I go to other providers on my insurance plan and my prescription is never correct and I can't see out of the glasses. I end up going back to her. She always gets it right. Cathy the Optition has been there for many years and is also extremely knowledgeable and helpful about her position. The office staff is wonderful and friendly. Everyone is very courteous which is hard to find these days....."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Amin is great and so patient. The appointment was for both my daughter and son. My son has special needs and she was wonderful with him. Highly recommend both Dr.'s!!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"I came to Dr. Amin after a moderate concussion that affected my ability to track, focus, and comprehend. The intensive therapy, straight-forward assessments, and support have been invaluable to my healing and progress. Thank you Dr. Amin. You are my hero!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Amin is amazing! I can't put into words how she has changed my life. I was born with a lazy eye. I really never noticed how much of an impact of poor vision would affect my life. I struggled a lot the last 2 years I would see doctor after doctor. It would be the same each time rushed and totally confused by the end of the exam. Dr. Amin was so patient and totally understood the issue. She made it so clear and simple. Jennifer the vision therapist was Awesome. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! ."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Amin and her staff are fantastic. They make you feel welcome and during this crazy time that was a comfort. Dr. Amin never makes you feel like you are not important and like she is trying to get out of thee room. She takes her time and answers all of your questions. I feel very comfortable with her as my Dr. Her staff is also very good. They are efficient and they willing to do whatever they can to help you. I love this place and will recommend Dr. Amin to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr Amin is fantastic!! My whole family comes to advance achievement. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Phenomenal care and phenomenal service each time. I highly recommend this office ."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"I really liked the way Dr. Amin and her staff took care of me and my eye checkup"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2019

"Best optometrist I have been to in a very long time and I have been wearing glasses for over 50 (gasp) years!  I found her name through my insurance site for providers in my area and as I was not very happy with the optometrist I had seen previously, I wanted to make sure I read the reviews, if any, about Advanced Vision and Achievement Center.  Let me tell you, when I read all the previous reviews on Dr. Amin and how great she was, I knew she was the one I wanted to check my eyes.  I loved that you could make the appointment on Yelp! I searched for her available times matching my available times and I had to wait about 2 weeks for an appointment, but as this was just a check up, it was worth the wait! After I made the appointment online, I did get a call from the office verifying my appointment time and insurance.I asked if my eyes would be dilated at the appointment because if they were, then I would need to find someone to drive me and take me home because I know one shouldn’t necessarily drive with dilated eyes. The office staff informed me that Dr. Amin has a test in her office that sees the whole eye without dilation, but it does cost $39 and is not covered by insurance.  In more ways than one, this was worth it as it gave a very complete comprehensive picture of my eyes and also was something that could be attached to my records to be viewed on future visits.  The day before the visit I got a text confirming the time of the visit and if I didn’t cancel before 24 hours, I would be charged a $25 fee, which is reasonable in my opinion. Went to my appointment 15 minutes early, as requested, to check in. All the staff were very polite and professional. Dr. Amin was outstanding in her services.  She clearly explained how my eyes looked, understood my concerns in the vision problems I was having, and why I was having those particular problems. Very thorough and professional! I had Cigna Vision at the time and they took that.  They do say they take a lot of vision plans.I will return for future eye checks in the future!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2019

"Best optometrist I have been to in a very long time and I have been wearing glasses for over 50 (gasp) years! I found her name through my insurance site for providers in my area and as I was not very happy with the optometrist I had seen previously, I wanted to make sure I read the reviews, if any, about Advanced Vision and Achievement Center. Let me tell you, when I read all the previous reviews on Dr. Amin and how great she was, I knew she was the one I wanted to check my eyes. I loved that you could make the appointment on Yelp! I searched for her available times matching my available times and I had to wait about 2 weeks for an appointment, but as this was just a check up, it was worth the wait! After I made the appointment online, I did get a call from the office verifying my appointment time and insurance.I asked if my eyes would be dilated at the appointment because if they were, then I would need to find someone to drive me and take me home because I know one shouldn't necessarily drive with dilated eyes. The office staff informed me that Dr. Amin has a test in her office that sees the whole eye without dilation, but it does cost $39 and is not covered by insurance. In more ways than one, this was worth it as it gave a very complete comprehensive picture of my eyes and also was something that could be attached to my records to be viewed on future visits. The day before the visit I got a text confirming the time of the visit and if I didn't cancel before 24 hours, I would be charged a $25 fee, which is reasonable in my opinion. Went to my appointment 15 minutes early, as requested, to check in. All the staff were very polite and professional. Dr. Amin was outstanding in her services. She clearly explained how my eyes looked, understood my concerns in the vision problems I was having, and why I was having those particular problems. Very thorough and professional! I had Cigna Vision at the time and they took that. They do say they take a lot of vision plans.I will return for future eye checks in the future!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"I called to make an appointment for a 2 daynold concern. I was able to get in for an appointment on the same very day in which I called to make the appointment. Staff are always friendly and Dr Neha Amin is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr. Amin is the best eye doctor... she's is always attentive, detailed, personable and sincere. I've been a patient of hers since 2009. Thank you for always going above & beyond with your patients & staff, it shows!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Doctor Amin is a great Eye Doctor. I have been a patient for over 10 years with her practice. I really like the personal care she and her staff provide to me and my family. They have a great selection of eyewear too. I usually buy at least 2 pairs of glasses each year one for the sun and one inside. The fact that I can find something I like more than what I currently have speaks volumes to their inventory. They are prompt with their delivery of the new eyewear too."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr. Amin has been my ophthalmologist for over ten years. The staff is professional, informed and answers any questions."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr. Amin and get staff are always so friendly! Dr Amin listens to her patients and is flexible while giving them great care!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Always receive the best care from Dr. Amin. She clearly explains what is going on with the eye test given. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Amin for years. Back when her office was off Carefree."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr. Amin is so nice and she takes her time with you. I never feel like I'm being rushed. She's also the best optometrist I've ever been too and would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Amin took time with me and explained everything which was very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"I found Dr. Amin sincere and caring. She was very knowledgeable and listened attentively before responding. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Recently went to Dr. Amin for my first eye exam. She was very friendly and explained everything with ease."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Advanced Vision is the best. The entire staff is amazing, they are friendly and helpful. I've been going once a week for a little over a month and don't have any complaints. Dr. Amin takes time to explain EVERYTHING to you. Carissa the therapist is wonderful and makes therapy fun instead of frustrating. The front desk people are very friendly. I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr. Amin and her staff are amazing! They actually take the time to help each patient. They answer all questions and Dr. Amin never rushes an appointment. She is very thorough during each visit. I'm very happy I found this office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Love Dr Amin and staff!!Great explanations on all my tests!!Thank you for your help in maintaining good eye care!! JoAnn"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr. Amin deserves every star! She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I like the technology and equipment that they use. Office is clean and neat. All of the Optometrists are friendly and patient and knowledgeable and they spend as much time with the customer as needed in order for the customer to have a good understanding of the lens types and all of the coatings that can be included (worth it). All of the staff is friendly and helpful. I don't have a single complaint."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"The most wonderful eye care specialist I've ever had the pleasure to meet in my 70 years. Need help with eye problems, or just need glasses? Dr. Amin and Advanced Vision is the source for your care. You can trust Dr. Amin's expertise and her gentle care and concern. I can't praise her enough!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"I have worn glasses since I was 2, which means I have alot of eye doctor experience. I have been beyond amazed by this office. They are warm and welcoming. They are very honest and straight forward with you.They always seem to make my schedule work with their appointment schedule, flexibility is important too. My daughter and I are both current patients there. I have "difficult" eyes for contacts, and they made me feel like anything is possible for me, and my eyes shouldn't be what holds me back. They are extremely knowledgeable with insurance and know what your options are. Their vision therapy is out of this world awesome. With Christy and Dr. Amin as my daughters guides to strengthen her eye, they are patient and understanding. They take the time to make sure I understand why we are doing different exercises. They are very knowledgeable and have taught me so much. Very happy to have found this office, I will no longer hop around in hopes of finding a place, this is it!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr Amin and team have been amazing! So glad I found them years ago! If you have vision concerns this is the place to go!"

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Dr. Amin is very knowledgeable and thorough. My appointment was on time and I had a great experience."

5.0 Review from Z.O. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2018

"Dr. Amin and her office are the best! The office is always helpful with any questions or concerns I may have all throughout the year. I'm overdue for my exam and new glasses, but can't wait to get in soon! Been coming here over 5 years and highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from Z.O. Source: Yelp Nov 27 2018

"Dr. Amin and her office are the best! The office is always helpful with any questions or concerns I may have all throughout the year. I’m overdue for my exam and new glasses, but can’t wait to get in soon! Been coming here over 5 years and highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Have been going here for years. Dr. Amin is the BEST!! Office staff and the girls that fit the glasses are always friendly and willing to help!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Dr. Amin is the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vision needs"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Dr. Amin is such an amazing doctor. She's super friendly and great with kids. The staff and office environment is very nice as well. I would highly recommend this office to people."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Dr. Amin has been taking care of my eyes for quite some time now. She is excellent, and the office staff know their stuff and are very good. I recommend them to you with full confidence that you will be pleased."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Dr. Amin and her staff are outstanding! Not only do they listen to YOU but, they work with you. Dr. Amin gave me the time I needed without feeling rushed and unimportant. Each staff member helped in the same manner making this a truly wonderful team. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Amin and her staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Dr. Amin thoroughly explained my diagnosis and treatment plan. I would recommend Advancec Vision and Achievement Center without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"I had the best eye exam I've ever had. They were thorough, patient, and Dr. Hardy listened to my concerns and reviewed all the tests. We drove across town for the appointment because my husband had seen Dr. Amin after having a concussion. She was amazing. We highly recommend Advanced Vision and Achievement Center. It's worth the drive and your time."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Facebook Jan 28 2018

"Dr Amin is outstanding at what she does. She can across as very confident, compassionate, and knowledgeable when addressing my complex neuro-optical dysfunctions. She set reasonable health goals for me to achieve, which I did meet, thanks to her lovely Vision Therapist. I recommend this clinic to anyone who needs assistance in brain trauma recovery."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Facebook Aug 07 2016

"Friendly and knowledgable staff. Dr Amin always takes the time to talk about my eye health. Love the selection of frames too."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2016

"We started going back in 2011 after my wife had a traumatic brain injury. They helped her a lot. Dr. Amin is amazing. Combined with the staff and Kathy out front helping with getting the right frames for you the experience is just phenomenal. I can not give this place enough stars to show how much I love going here."

4.0 Review from T.R. Source: Yelp Jan 15 2016

"Dr Amin is amazing! She is very personable and knowledgeable. Last optometrist I saw said that I needed progressive lenses but Dr Amin changed my prescription which works better for reading. A bit of advice, contact lenses are expensive there so go elsewhere after your fitting to get more contact lenses."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2015

"I have been going to Advanced Vision and Achievement Center for several years and have always had a great experience there. The service is quick and efficient. Dr. Amin is very thorough and friendly. I also like that they are always updating their technology, making eye exams much less stressful for my children!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2015

"Dr Amin has without question been the best eye doctor. She is knowledgable and communicates well. The staff is very friendly and professional. I noticed somebody posted a negative comment about extra tests not being covered by insurance. From my experience, there were optional tests offered too - but the the staff was very up-front and proactive about explaining what information the tests will provide, costs, and insurance implications. The choice was mine. It was nice to have a choice! Overall, you will not be disappointed. The quality and service of the doctors and staff is outstanding. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2015

"Dr. Amin has a very keen ability to listen and understand you when you explain your sight concerns and issues. This allows here to more accurately diagnose and evaluate your situation to give you the best prescription possible."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Feb 13 2015

"Dr. Amin and her assistant are great. I actually have recommended them to two people since my latest appointment. The doc knows her stuff and shares it in a way that I understood and could relate to. I saw my eyeball and learned that I have very healthy eyes. Nice to see someone who is knowledgeable and not trying to sell me something I don't need. Last doc I went to tried to sell me progressives when my eyes aren't that bad. Dr. Amin said I really don't need them and told me what I could expect if I tried them. That was greatly appreciated. So, thanks."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Feb 13 2015

"Dr. Amin and her assistant are great. I actually have recommended them to two people since my latest appointment. The doc knows her stuff and shares it in a way that I understood and could relate to. I saw my eyeball and learned that I have very healthy eyes. Nice to see someone who is knowledgeable and not trying to sell me something I don’t need. Last doc I went to tried to sell me progressives when my eyes aren’t that bad. Dr. Amin said I really don’t need them and told me what I could expect if I tried them. That was greatly appreciated. So, thanks."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Jan 20 2015

"Dr. Amin is friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. Also, her staff is friendly and helpful too! Thank you to the front office staff who went out of their way to help me print my insurance information online! She was very patient and helpful :)"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2014

"Dr. Amin and her team of technicians and assistants are by far thee best and knowledgeable in their field. Dr. Amin is our family optometrist. Early on, she’s remained consistent with personable relationship and thorough exams about concerns or good news. Our current vision coverage is not covered by her office; however, managed to use our medical to get our visits covered. The five-star service and knowledgeable-staff have brought us back to their office every year!Great Job, Advance Vision & Achievement Center on Cheryl Drive!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2014

"Dr. Amin and her team of technicians and assistants are by far thee best and knowledgeable in their field. Dr. Amin is our family optometrist. Early on, she's remained consistent with personable relationship and thorough exams about concerns or good news. Our current vision coverage is not covered by her office; however, managed to use our medical to get our visits covered. The five-star service and knowledgeable-staff have brought us back to their office every year!Great Job, Advance Vision & Achievement Center on Cheryl Drive!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 18 2013

"This was, by far, the best visit I've had to any kind of doctor. Brooke, the assistant who met me in the front office and walked me through all of the preliminary stuff, was beyond nice and very helpful. Dr. Amin was very personable and made sure the entire experience was friendly and comfortable. There was no pressure from anyone to upgrade my purchase, or sell me on extra items. Dr. Amin sat with me and discussed what would be best based on my situation. The result was not the more expensive option. It cost just a little more than some other places, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend this place to everyone, family or adult."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2012

"While I've only been once at the end of 2009, I loved this vision center. They carry high frames without the severe high cost, granted good insurance coverage is definitely needed. The service and the frame selection is phenomenal. Dr. Amin was very personable and actually listened to me during my visit. It broke my heart ,due to a change in employers and insurance, that I couldn't return. I suffered my yearly exams at Eyemasters. *shiver at the memory, review of THAT place to come* I've discovered that my new plan covers visits to her clinic and I am ecstatic!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 24 2012

"While I’ve only been once at the end of 2009, I loved this vision center. They carry high frames without the severe high cost, granted good insurance coverage is definitely needed.  The service and the frame selection is phenomenal. Dr. Amin was very personable and actually listened to me during my visit. It broke my heart ,due to a change in employers and insurance, that I couldn’t return. I suffered my yearly exams at Eyemasters. *shiver at the memory, review of THAT place to come* I’ve discovered that my new plan covers visits to her clinic and I am ecstatic!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.