Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At the Advanced Vision & Achievement Center, optometrists Dr. Neha Amin and Dr. Mary Hardy offer personalized eye care tailored to ensure optimal vision health. Proudly serving Phoenix, AZ, we use the latest technologies and our medical expertise to find the best solutions for you. Our primary commitment is to deliver safe and impactful care, helping you enhance and manage your eye health. Over the years, countless patients have vouched for our top-tier services. We invite prospective patients to peruse our extensive collection of testimonials and envision the exceptional outcomes possible when entrusting your vision to our capable hands.

Reviews for Comprehensive Eye Exams Services Near Phoenix, AZ

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I always look forward to seeing Dr. Amin. She is very thorough and pleasant. Was pleased that Dr. Amin understood that stronger lenses were needed to avoid eye strain and headaches. Appreciate her time to give another eye exam, which was much needed to resolve my concerns."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Amin for nearly a decade and she is always professional and friendly. The front office staff and opticians are also fantastic. I bring my whole family here for all of our eye exams."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I have never had such a thorough and pleasant eye exam. Best experience ever .. highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I’ve been coming to Dr. Amin for my eye exams for about 3 years now and have always had great experiences. Dr. Amin is the best and she makes sure to explain everything and answer any of your questions. I highly recommend her and this location!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"The whole staff is very friendly...I felt at ease from the moment I was checked in...Mary has a positive attitude and is very thoughtful. She ensured that she gets my correct eye exam every time... I never felt rushed or a number... I was impressed that she continues to remember me and is so personable... The entire staff was very hospitable and I will continue to come back."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I've been going to Advanced Vision & Achievement and Dr. Amin since 2011 after my AVM rupture for Vision Therapy and then for my yearly eye exams and normal glasses needs. Dr. Amin & the entire staff have always been amazing and I won't go anywhere else for my vision needs. I highly recommend them to anyone who asks where me and my family go for our vision needs."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I brought my young son in for an eye exam and both the staff and Dr. Hardy were absolutely fantastic with him! They were very patient and made the experience fun and easy for my little boy. I would recommend them to anyone in need of an eye exam."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Hardy is amazing! She is personable and makes my eye exam something I look forward to each year. She explains everything well and gives great medical advice with any eye issues I may be having."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"This optical center is great! Quick to get in the door, doctor who checked my vision was very nice as well as thorough. Great selection of frames and the optician who helped me was very helpful. Would absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Always receive the best care from Dr. Amin. She clearly explains what is going on with the eye test given. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Amin for years. Back when her office was off Carefree."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"I wish every company ran like Dr Amin's office. All the staff makes me feel welcome with every area I need service. Checking in, the eye exam, Dr. Amin's exam and even the optical department. Because I have not worn glasses all my life, fitting them and getting the right lens has been a challenge. Yet no matter my emotion or frustration all the staff make me feel like I am ok and that they really do understand me. Their patience is unbelievable. Thank you again for your patience and education."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Recently went to Dr. Amin for my first eye exam. She was very friendly and explained everything with ease."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"I had the best eye exam I've ever had. They were thorough, patient, and Dr. Hardy listened to my concerns and reviewed all the tests. We drove across town for the appointment because my husband had seen Dr. Amin after having a concussion. She was amazing. We highly recommend Advanced Vision and Achievement Center. It's worth the drive and your time."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Great staff, customer service, and overall experience! Dr. Hardy has excellent chair-side manner and the opticians are honest and awesome. Decent eyeglass selection as well. Would recommend this place to anyone seeking an eye exam and/or new pair of glasses."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp May 14 2016

"I go every year for an eye exam and this place is pretty awesome! The staff is super friendly and they go over each part of the exam with you. I love that I don’t have to get my eyes dilated because they have the machine that can take a picture of the inside of the eye. The doctor was super friendly and went over all parts of my eye health with me. I will admit the eye wear selection was not a 5 star but in fairness I don’t love glasses and mostly wear contacts anyway. Overall though I highly recommend this spot!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2016

"I haven’t been to many eyeglass places, but it’s definitely better than the places found at most malls. The doctor was knowledgeable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The selection is pretty good and they carry mostly high end glasses that are affordable with good insurance. The frames they carry are also very current, which is great if you’re wanting a new look. I went in expecting to get the same regular frames I’ve had for years, but the staff was honest and patient in helping me explore new styles. When I was reluctant on my selections, they printed off a copy of my eye exam so I could check out other places around the area. Of course, I came back an hour later."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2015

"I have been going to Advanced Vision and Achievement Center for several years and have always had a great experience there. The service is quick and efficient. Dr. Amin is very thorough and friendly. I also like that they are always updating their technology, making eye exams much less stressful for my children!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.